Texas Paralegal Division Blog

Bringing you the vision and actions of the TXPD.

  • PD Mission

    To enhance paralegals' participation in the administration of justice, professional responsibility and public service in cooperation with the State Bar and to provide a state-wide organization for communication between paralegals in the State.
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    Webinar to train par… on Free Paralegal Division Webina…
    Mary Wintermote on PD DISTRICT 3 SPRING FLING A…
    district2dir on District 2 Member Appreciation…
    PD President on Be Part of the Elite – P…
    Suzanne on Be Part of the Elite – P…


Posted by Texas Paralegal Division Blogger at blog@txpd.org on April 23, 2009




The PD recently elected Directors in odd-numbered Districts to serve the 2009-2011 term.

Congratulations to:

District 1 – Nan Gibson

District 3 – Michele Rayburn, PLS, CLA

District 5 – Susan Wilen

District 7 – Misti Janes

District 11 – Kim Hennessy, CP

District 13 – Cynthia Powell

District 15 – Cindy Curry, ACP, TBLS – Estate Planning and Probate

The Board of Directors is honored to have these women join us and look forward to their work on behalf of each of the members in their district.

One Response to “Congratulations!”

  1. Karen Gentz said

    Congratulations to all on your appointments. I am a new member looking forward to meeting you in my district, which is Dallas, and possibly ones in other districts too.

    I am a real estate paralegal with almost 2 years experience (in July) and am interested in meeting some other paralegals too.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: